. .



Info-Bereich


Inhalt

Ansprechpartner der Verwaltung - Wer | Was | Wo

Überspringen: Kategorie-Auswahl

Zurück zur Kategorie-Auswahl

Tabelle überspringen

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Sattler, Thorsten 0 28 23 / 320 - 317 thorsten.sattler@goch.de
Schabrucker, Ulrike 0 28 23 / 93 10 176 ulrike.schabrucker@stadtwerke-goch.de
Scharff, Ralf 0 28 23 / 97 63 70 ralf.scharff@goch.de
Schellhorn, Shirley 0 28 23 / 320 - 300 Shirley.Ann.Schellhorn@goch.de
Schemmel, Claudia 0 28 23 / 320 - 343 Claudia.Schemmel@goch.de
Schenke, Monika 0 28 23 / 320 - 269 monika.schenke@goch.de
Schiffer, Georg 0 28 23 /93 10 145 georg.schiffer@stadtwerke-goch.de
Schmidt, Gunnar 0 28 23 / 97 18 - 224 gunnar.schmidt@goch.de
Schmitz, Nicole 0 28 23 / 320 - 128 nicole.schmitz@goch.de
Schmitz, Silke 0 28 23 / 97 18 149 silke.schmitz@goch.de
Schneppel, Vera 0 28 23 / 320 - 329 vera.schneppel@goch.de
Schöne, Jasmin 0 28 23 / 97 08 18 jasmin.schoene@goch.de
Schulte, Daniel 0 28 23 / 93 10 175 daniel.schulte@stadtwerke-goch.de
Schulz, Larissa 0 28 23 / 320 - 156 larissa.schulz@goch.de
Schwerdt, Michael 0 28 23 / 320 - 228 michael.schwerdt@goch.de
Siebers, Sebastian 0 28 23 / 320 - 145 sebastian.siebers@goch.de
Siebers, Stephan 0 28 23 / 97 18 - 105 stephan.siebers@goch.de
Simons, Jutta 0 28 23 / 320 - 181 jutta.simons@goch.de
Spierings, Elisabeth 0 28 23 / 320 - 0 elisabeth.spierings@goch.de
Stahlmann, Christina 0 28 23 / 320 - 357 christina.stahlmann@goch.de
Steevens, Benno 0 28 23 / 320 - 143 benno.steevens@goch.de
Stockmans, Rainer 0 28 23 / 320 - 217 rainer.stockmans@goch.de
Stromberg, Jutta 0 28 23 / 320 - 258 jutta.stromberg@goch.de