. .



Info-Bereich


Inhalt

Ansprechpartner der Verwaltung - Wer | Was | Wo

Überspringen: Kategorie-Auswahl

Zurück zur Kategorie-Auswahl

Tabelle überspringen

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Kalina, Jana 0 28 23 / 93 10 107 jana.kalina@stadtwerke-goch.de
Dr. Kaster, Georg 0 28 23 / 320 - 128 dr.kaster@goch.de
Kaubisch, Melanie 0 28 23 / 93 10 186 melanie.kaubisch@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kaufmann, Christian 0 28 23 / 320 - 216 christian.kaufmann@goch.de
Kauling, Torsten 0 28 23 / 320 - 209 torsten.kauling@goch.de
Kellenaers, Petra 0 28 23 / 93 10 172 petra.kellenaers@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kempkes, Andreas 0 28 23 / 320 - 221 andreas.kempkes@goch.de
Kerkmann, Ralf ralf.kerkmann@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kiel, Marina 0 28 23 / 93 10 131 marina.kiel@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kleinen, Hermann-Josef 0 28 23 / 320 - 115 hermann-josef.kleinen@goch.de
Klie, Diana 0 28 23 / 320 - 300 diana.klie@goch.de
Klösters, Heike 0 28 23 / 320 - 332 heike.kloesters@goch.de
Knechten, Elisabeth 0 28 23 / 320 - 114 elisabeth.knechten@goch.de
Knickrehm, Ulrich 0 28 23 / 320 - 117 ulrich.knickrehm@goch.de
Koepp, Hans-Joachim 0 28 23 / 320 - 110 hans-joachim.koepp@goch.de
Kösters, Anette 0 28 23 / 320 - 132 anette.koesters@goch.de
Kösters, Kristin 0 28 23 / 320 - 211 kristin.koesters@goch.de
Koprek, Michaela 0 28 23 / 88 15 8 michaela.koprek@goch.de
Koß, Petra 0 28 23 / 93 10 120 petra.koss@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kraemer, Heike 0 28 23 / 320 - 262 heike.kraemer@goch.de
Kröger, Jens 0 28 23 /93 10 132 jens.kroeger@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kröll, André 0 28 23 / 93 10 148 andre.kroell@stadtwerke-goch.de
Kröll, Georg 0 28 23 / 320 - 176 georg.kroell@goch.de
Kroße, Manfred 0 28 23 / 320 - 220 manfred.krosse@goch.de
Küsters, Friederike 0 28 23 / 320 - 199 friederike.kuesters@goch.de