. .



Info-Bereich


Inhalt

Ansprechpartner der Verwaltung - Wer | Was | Wo

Überspringen: Kategorie-Auswahl

Zurück zur Kategorie-Auswahl

Tabelle überspringen

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Bagar, Sandra 0 28 23 / 320 - 144 sandra.bagar@goch.de
Bartjes, Simon 0 28 23 / 320 - 319 simon.bartjes@goch.de
Bauchmüller, Sascha 0 28 23 / 320 - 129 sascha.bauchmueller@goch.de
Baumann, Michael 0 28 23 / 93 10 146 michael.baumann@stadtwerke-goch.de
Becker, Jan-Christian 0 28 23 / 320 175 jan-christian.becker@goch.de
Beckmann, Sabine 0 28 23 / 4 19 35 12 sabine.beckmann@goch.de
Berends, Peter 0 28 23 /93 10 166 peter.berends@stadtwerke-goch.de
Berns, Wolfgang 0 28 23 / 320 - 277 wolfgang.berns@goch.de
Billion, Stefan 0 28 23 /93 10 134 stefan.billion@stadtwerke-goch.de
Bloemen, Bianca 0 28 23 / 320 - 169 bianca.bloemen@goch.de
Bodden, Dagmar 0 28 23 / 320 - 218 dagmar.bodden@goch.de
Bodden, Maike 0 28 23 / 320 - 263 maike.bodden@goch.de
Bodden, Silvia 0 28 23 / 320 - 158 silvia.bodden@goch.de
Böhm, Hans-Georg 0 28 23 / 93 10 117 hans-georg.boehm@stadtwerke-goch.de
Boekholt, Georg 0 28 23 / 93 10 147 georg.boekholt@stadtwerke-goch.de
Boell, Judith 0 28 23 / 320 - 183 judith.boell@goch.de
Boettcher, Beate 0 28 23 / 93 10 119 beate.böttcher@stadtwerke-goch.de
Bollien, Gabriele 0 28 23 / 320 - 120 gabriele.bollien@goch.de
Bolling, Frank 0 28 23 / 93 10 111 frank.bolling@stadtwerke-goch.de
Booltink, Tanja 0 28 23 / 320 - 316 tanja.booltink@goch.de
Brehm, Stephan 0 28 23 / 97 18 222 stephan.brehm@goch.de
Brenker, Georg 0 28 23 / 320 - 105 georg.brenker@goch.de
Bröcking-Krebbers, Angelika 0 28 23 / 320 - 178 angelika.broecking-krebbers@goch.de
Brüggemann, Karin 0 28 23 / 320 - 300 karin.brueggemann@goch.de
Bulinski, Dominik 0 28 23 / 320 - 201 dominik.bulinski@goch.de
Buttgereit, Werner 0 28 23 / 97 18 - 231 Werner.Buttgereit@goch.de